Reporting Units to The Office of the Provost

Academic Unit

Dean/Director

Office Location

Email

Phone

College of Architecture and the Built Environment

 

Barbara Klinkhammer, Executive Dean

A&D Center 204

klinkhammerb@philau.edu

 

215.951.2828

Kanbar College of Design, Engineering and Commerce

 

Dr. Ron Kander, Executive Dean

DEC Center 302A

kanderr@philau.edu

 

215.951.2106

College of Science, Health and the Liberal Arts

 

Dr. Matt D. Baker, Executive Dean

Search Hall, Suite 310

 

bakerm@philau.edu

215.951.2677

School of Continuing and Professional Studies

 

Pam Collins, Executive Director and Academic Dean

Tuttleman Center

collinsp@philau.edu

215.951.2902

Honors Program

 

Marcella Deh, Director

Kanbar Campus Center, 102C

dehm@philau.edu

215.951.5367

Learning and Advising Center

Dr. Patricia Thatcher, Director

Haggar Hall, Learning and Advising Center

thatcherp@philau.edu

215.951.2730

Paul J. Gutman Library

 

Karen Albert, Director

Gutman Library 122

albertk@philau.edu

215.951.2843

Registrar

Julia Aggreh, Registrar

Archer Hall

aggrehj@philau.edu

215.951.2996

International & Domestic Study Away Programs

Alayne Prine, Manager

Kanbar Campus Center, Suite 102

prinea@philau.edu

 

215.951.2815

Writing Program

 

Dr. Katie Gindlesparger

Ravenhill Mansion 202

kgindlesparger@philau.edu

215.951.2613

Center for Teaching Innovation and Nexus Learning

Dr. Marion Roydhouse, Director

Kanbar Campus Center, Room 306

roydhousem@philau.edu

215.951.2602