New Student Orientation (NSO) Dates

New Student Orientation 2017


Orientation Registration Open Saturday, April 1, 2017

Summer Orientation

Transfer Session I Thursday, June 15, 2017
Transfer Session II Thursday, June 29, 2017
Transfer Session III*** Wednesday, August 16, 2017

First Year Session I
Exploring Philadelphia Program Monday, June 26, 2017 (Optional, students and NSO staff only)
Day One Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Day Two Wednesday, June 28, 2017

First Year Session II
Exploring Philadelphia Program Sunday, July 9, 2017 (Optional, students and NSO staff only)
Day One Monday, July 10, 2017
Day Two Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 

First Year Session III
Exploring Philadelphia Program Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (Optional, students and NSO staff only)
Day One Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Day Two Thursday, July 13, 2017

 

First Year Session IV*** Wednesday, August 16, 2017
(International FY students. Traditional FY students on case by case basis)

Welcome Week Thursday to Sunday, August 17-20, 2017

***Transfer and International Students will be able to see this session and can sign-up for this date prior to opening the session to FY students in mid-July. We will register traditional FY students on a case by case basis.