New Student Orientation (NSO) Dates

New Student Orientation 2016

Orientation Registration Open Friday, April 1, 2016

Summer Orientation 2016

Transfer Session I Thursday, June 16, 2016
Transfer Session II Thursday, July 7, 2016
Transfer Session III*** Wednesday, August 17, 2016

First Year Session I
Exploring Philadelphia Program Monday, June 27, 2016
Day One Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Day Two Wednesday, June 29, 2016

First Year Session II
Exploring Philadelphia Program Sunday, July 10, 2016
Day One Monday, July 11, 2016
Day Two Tuesday, July 12, 2016

First Year Session III
Exploring Philadelphia Program Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Day One Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Day Two Thursday, July 14, 2016

First Year Session IV*** Wednesday, August 17, 2016
(International FY students. Traditional FY students on case by case basis)

Welcome Week Thursday to Sunday, August 18-21, 2016

***Transfer and International Students will be able to see this session and can sign-up for this date prior to
opening the session to FY students in mid-July. We will register traditional FY students on a case by case basis.