Contact Information

If you have general questions, please contact us at financialaid@philau.edu or 215-951-2940.

Mailing Address

Philadelphia University
Office of Financial Aid
School House Lane and Henry Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19144

Our federal school code is 003354

The Financial Aid Office Staff is listed below:

Aimee Farrell

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Undergraduate students with last names beginning with A-G
farrella@philau.edu
215-951-2940
215-951-2941 (fax)

Brian Blackburn

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Undergraduate students with last names beginning with H-M and Study Abroad questions
blackburnb@philau.edu
215-951-2940
215-951-2941 (fax)

Suzanne Mack

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Undergraduate students with last names beginning with N-Z
macks@philau.edu
215-951-2940
215-951-2941 (fax)

Lisa J. Cooper

Director of Financial Aid
cooperl@philau.edu
215-951-2940
215-951-2941 fax

Ron Dawson

Associate Director of Financial Aid
Contact for VA benefit questions
dawsonr@philau.edu
215-951-2940
215-951-2941 (fax)

Marshawn Denny

Financial Aid Counselor
Graduate students and Continuing and Professional Studies students
dennym@philau.edu
215-951-2940
215-951-2941 (fax)