Meet our Staff

Mare

Timothy J. Butler

Associate Dean of Student Engagement

email: Butlert@PhilaU.edu

 

Mary Ann Somaine
Associate Director of Student Development
email: SomaineM@PhilaU.edu

   
Rabbi Schein

Louise McShane

Office Coordinator for Community Service and
Student Development

email: McShaneL@PhilaU.edu

Rabbi Susan P. Schein
Coordinator for Spiritual Development

email: ScheinS@PhilaU.edu

 

 

Eimon Shirazi
Student Development Associate
Shirazi7524@philau.edu

Daisy Villa 
PACC AmeriCorp VISTA
VillaD@PhilaU.edu

 

   
nophoto

 

Melissa Riches

Campus Representative
Coalition for Christian Outreach

richesm@philau.edu

 
Student Leadership Positions:
 
 

 

Contact Information:

Student Development Programs
Kanbar Campus Center, Suite 317
phone: (215) 951-2634
fax: (215) 951-2644

email: StudentDevelopment@PhilaU.edu

Campus address:
The Kanbar Campus Center, Suite 317

Mailing address:
4201 Henry Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19144-5497